A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Council and Democracy

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Betty Affleck

11 Nicholson Road
Hyde
SK14 4QH

0161 366 6372

Download Councillor Betty Affleck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Betty Affleck contact details as a CSV file

betty.affleck@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Maria Bailey

5 Woodend Lane
Hyde
SK14 1DT

07791 327130

Download Councillor Maria Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maria Bailey contact details as a CSV file

maria.bailey@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor John Bell

20 Arnold Road
Hyde
SK14 5LH

074276 23989

Download Councillor John Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Bell contact details as a CSV file

john.bell@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Liam Billington

Flat 28
Millers Wharf
Corn Mill Lane
Stalybridge
SK15 2EA

07415 501700

Download Councillor Liam Billington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liam Billington contact details as a CSV file

liam.billington@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Bowden

120 Clarendon Road
Hyde
SK14 2LJ

0161 285 1225

Download Councillor Helen Bowden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Bowden contact details as a CSV file

helen.bowden@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Joyce Bowerman

8 Marlborough Close
Ashton-under-Lyne
OL7 0HT

0161 339 0954

Download Councillor Joyce Bowerman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joyce Bowerman contact details as a CSV file

joyce.bowerman@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Boyle

29 Hiltons Farm Close
Audenshaw
M34 5JP

07588 628587

Download Councillor Laura Boyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Boyle contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Warren Bray

117 Fitzroy Street
Ashton-under-Lyne
OL7 0HY

0161 308 3673

Download Councillor Warren Bray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Warren Bray contact details as a CSV file

warren.bray@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Buglass

23A Ashworth Lane
Mottram
Hyde
SK14 6NT

07989 433710

Download Councillor Chris Buglass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Buglass contact details as a CSV file

chris.buglass@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Cartey

112 Whiteacre Road
Ashton-under-Lyne
OL6 2PJ

079680 33893

Download Councillor Yvonne Cartey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Cartey contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.cartey@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Chadwick

75 Woodfield Avenue
Hyde


SK14 5BA

07535 591324

Download Councillor Phil Chadwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Chadwick contact details as a CSV file

phil.chadwick@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Vimal Choksi

(Address not supplied)

07877 748207

vimal.choksi@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Gerald Cooney

28 Parvet Avenue
Droylsden
M43 7SB

0161 292 3950

Download Councillor Gerald Cooney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerald Cooney contact details as a CSV file

ged.cooney@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Cooper

Weir Cottage
Hodge Lane
Broadbottom
SK14 6BW

01457 763319

Download Councillor Janet Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Cooper contact details as a CSV file

janet.cooper@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Doreen Dickinson

106 Stocks Lane
Stalybridge
SK15 2TQ

0161 303 1020

Download Councillor Doreen Dickinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Doreen Dickinson contact details as a CSV file

doreen.dickinson@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Leigh Drennan

Dukinfield Town Hall
King Street
Dukinfield
Tameside
SK16 4LA

07581 027320

Download Councillor Leigh Drennan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leigh Drennan contact details as a CSV file

leigh.drennan@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Fairfoull

5 Stalyhill Drive
Stalybridge
SK15 2TR

07881 400 724

Download Councillor Bill Fairfoull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Fairfoull contact details as a CSV file

bill.fairfoull@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Leanne Feeley

6 Fern Crescent
Stalybridge
SK15 2RE

07815886763

Download Councillor Leanne Feeley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leanne Feeley contact details as a CSV file

leanne.feeley@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Fitzpatrick

1 Douglas Street
Hyde
SK14 1QF

0161 368 8813

Download Councillor Jim Fitzpatrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Fitzpatrick contact details as a CSV file

jim.fitzpatrick@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Fitzpatrick

2 Lovell Drive
Hyde
SK14 4DP

0161 368 5006

Download Councillor Philip Fitzpatrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Fitzpatrick contact details as a CSV file

philip.fitzpatrick@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Fowler

8 Meadow Close
Haughton Green
Denton
M34 7QD

0161 320 0615

Download Councillor Mike Fowler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Fowler contact details as a CSV file

mike.fowler@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Glover

80 Hall Road
Ashton Under Lyne
OL6 8QB

07973 718002

Download Councillor Mike Glover contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Glover contact details as a CSV file

mike.glover@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Gosling

86 Huddersfield Road
Stalybridge


SK15 2PT

07765 766520

Download Councillor Sam Gosling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Gosling contact details as a CSV file

sam.gosling@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Allison Gwynne

139 St. Anne’s Road
Denton
M34 3DY

0161 336 9331

Download Councillor Allison Gwynne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allison Gwynne contact details as a CSV file

allison.gwynne@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Holland

47 Shelley Grove
Droylsden
M43 7YF

0161 370 2481

Download Councillor Ann Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Holland contact details as a CSV file

ann.holland@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Barrie Holland

47 Shelley Grove
Droylsden
M43 7YF

0161 370 2481

Download Councillor Barrie Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barrie Holland contact details as a CSV file

barrie.holland@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Hollinshead

37 Holden Clough Drive
Ashton-under-Lyne
Tameside
OL7 9TH

Download Councillor Pauline Hollinshead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pauline Hollinshead contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Jack Homer

7 The Vale
Mossley
OL5 0EE

07773044769

Download Councillor Jack Homer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Homer contact details as a CSV file

jack.homer@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Homer

7 The Vale

Mossley
Ashton-under-Lyne
OL5 0EE

07562 438820

Download Councillor Stephen Homer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Homer contact details as a CSV file

stephen.homer@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Jackson

1 Douglas Street
Hyde
SK14 1QF

07581114517

Download Councillor Jan Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Jackson contact details as a CSV file

jan.jackson@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Kitchen

(Address not supplied)

joe.kitchen@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Dawson Lane

6 Chancel Close
Dukinfield
SK16 5RP

0161 339 1265

Download Councillor Dawson Lane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawson Lane contact details as a CSV file

dawson.lane@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Lane

6 Chancel Close
Dukinfield
SK16 5RP

0161 339 1265

Download Councillor Jackie Lane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Lane contact details as a CSV file

jackie.lane@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Dolores Lewis

65 Green Lane
Ashton-under-Lyne


OL6 8TE

07970834297

Download Councillor Dolores Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dolores Lewis contact details as a CSV file

dolores.lewis@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor David McNally

41 Broomfields
Denton
M34 3TH

0161 336 6121

Download Councillor David McNally contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David McNally contact details as a CSV file

david.mcnally@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor David Mills

78A Market Street
Droylsden
M43 6DE

07925743301

Download Councillor David Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Mills contact details as a CSV file

david.mills@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor George Newton

c/o Dukinfield Town Hal
King Street
Dukinfield
SK16 4LA

Download Councillor George Newton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Newton contact details as a CSV file

george.newton@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Patrick

11 Moorgate Cottages
Carrbrook
Stalybridge
SK15 3NT

01457 837786

Download Councillor Clive Patrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Patrick contact details as a CSV file

clive.patrick1@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Pearce

110 Stocks Lane
Stalybridge
SK15 2TQ

07845 585209

Download Councillor Adrian Pearce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Pearce contact details as a CSV file

adrian.pearce@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Gillian Peet

7 Church Brow
Mottram
SK14 6JJ

01457 762 986
07801 327894

Download Councillor Gillian Peet contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gillian Peet contact details as a CSV file

gillian.peet@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Quinn

161 Droylsden Road
Audenshaw
M34 5ZT

0161 292 6493

Download Councillor Susan Quinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Quinn contact details as a CSV file

susan.quinn@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Reid

5 Dale View
Haughton Dale
Denton
M34 7GA

0161 915 2813

Download Councillor Claire Reid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Reid contact details as a CSV file

claire.francis@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Vincent Ricci

19 Hewitt Avenue
Denton
M34 2NP

0161 223 0395

Download Councillor Vincent Ricci contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vincent Ricci contact details as a CSV file

vincent.ricci@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Robinson

64 Ash Tree Road
Hyde
SK14 4EP

0161 366 1755

Download Councillor Peter Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Robinson contact details as a CSV file

peter.robinson@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Oliver Ryan

29 Hiltons Farm Close
Audenshaw
M34 5JP

07972 693756

Download Councillor Oliver Ryan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oliver Ryan contact details as a CSV file

oliver.ryan@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Tafheen Sharif

Dukinfield Town Hall
King Street
Dukinfield
SK16 4LA

0161 342 3021

Download Councillor Tafheen Sharif contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tafheen Sharif contact details as a CSV file

tafheen.sharif@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Sidebottom

57 Hadfield Crescent
Ashton-under-Lyne
OL6 8HP

0161 308 2882

Download Councillor Margaret Sidebottom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Sidebottom contact details as a CSV file

margaret.sidebottom@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Smith

7 Birchwood
Droylsden
M43 7ST

0161 371 0765

Download Councillor Michael Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Smith contact details as a CSV file

michael.smith@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Teresa Smith

7 Birchwood
Droylsden
M43 7ST

0161 371 0765

Download Councillor Teresa Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Teresa Smith contact details as a CSV file

teresa.smith@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor David Sweeton

(Address not supplied)

0161 342 3021

david.sweeton@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor John Taylor

27 Jubilee Avenue
Dukinfield
SK16 5ND

0161 308 3471

Download Councillor John Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Taylor contact details as a CSV file

john.taylor@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Ward

41 Broomfields
Denton
M34 3TH

0161 336 6121

Download Councillor Denise Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Ward contact details as a CSV file

denise.ward@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Warrington

26 Haughton Green Road
Denton
M34 7QN

0161 336 5693

Download Councillor Brenda Warrington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Warrington contact details as a CSV file

brenda.warrington@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Welsh

16 Arnold Avenue
Gee Cross
Hyde
SK14 5LA

07807 911193

Download Councillor Ruth Welsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Welsh contact details as a CSV file

ruth.welsh@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Lorraine Whitehead

2 Anglesey Close
Waterloo
Ashton Under Lyne
OL7 9NJ

07731 756583

Download Councillor Lorraine Whitehead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lorraine Whitehead contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.whitehead@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Wild

38 Zetland Street
Dukinfield
SK16 4EH

0161 308 2685

Download Councillor Brian Wild contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Wild contact details as a CSV file

brian.wild@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Wills

191 Mottram Road
Stalybridge
SK15 2QX

07535898902

Download Councillor Eleanor Wills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eleanor Wills contact details as a CSV file

eleanor.wills@tameside.gov.uk