A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Council and Democracy

Contact details

Greater Manchester Pension Fund - Management/Advisory Panel

Councillor Brenda Warrington

26 Haughton Green Road
Denton
M34 7QN

0161 336 5693

Download Councillor Brenda Warrington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Warrington contact details as a CSV file

brenda.warrington@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Smith (Deputy Chair)

7 Birchwood
Droylsden
M43 7ST

0161 371 0765

Download Councillor Michael Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Smith contact details as a CSV file

michael.smith@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Ged Cooney

28 Parvet Avenue
Droylsden
M43 7SB

0161 292 3950

Download Councillor Ged Cooney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ged Cooney contact details as a CSV file

ged.cooney@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Leigh Drennan

Dukinfield Town Hall
King Street
Dukinfield
Tameside
SK16 4LA

07581 027320

Download Councillor Leigh Drennan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leigh Drennan contact details as a CSV file

leigh.drennan@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Cooper

Weir Cottage
Hodge Lane
Broadbottom
SK14 6BW

01457 763319

Download Councillor Janet Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Cooper contact details as a CSV file

janet.cooper@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Fairfoull

5 Stalyhill Drive
Stalybridge
SK15 2TR

07881 400 724

Download Councillor Bill Fairfoull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Fairfoull contact details as a CSV file

bill.fairfoull@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Fitzpatrick

1 Douglas Street
Hyde
SK14 1QF

0161 368 8813

Download Councillor Jim Fitzpatrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Fitzpatrick contact details as a CSV file

jim.fitzpatrick@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Lane

6 Chancel Close
Dukinfield
SK16 5RP

0161 339 1265

Download Councillor Jackie Lane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Lane contact details as a CSV file

jackie.lane@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Quinn

161 Droylsden Road
Audenshaw
M34 5ZT

0161 292 6493

Download Councillor Susan Quinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Quinn contact details as a CSV file

susan.quinn@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Patrick

11 Moorgate Cottages
Carrbrook
Stalybridge
SK15 3NT

01457 837786

Download Councillor Clive Patrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Patrick contact details as a CSV file

clive.patrick1@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Vincent Ricci

19 Hewitt Avenue
Denton
M34 2NP

0161 223 0395

Download Councillor Vincent Ricci contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vincent Ricci contact details as a CSV file

vincent.ricci@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor John Taylor

27 Jubilee Avenue
Dukinfield
SK16 5ND

0161 308 3471

Download Councillor John Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Taylor contact details as a CSV file

john.taylor@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Ward

41 Broomfields
Denton
M34 3TH

0161 336 6121

Download Councillor Denise Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Ward contact details as a CSV file

denise.ward@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Grimshaw

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Terry Halliwell

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alan Mitchell

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John Pantall

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Paul Andrews

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Michelle Barnes

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Cath Ball

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Champak Mistry

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Shaun O'Neill

(Address not supplied)

Mr Kevin Allsop

(Address not supplied)

Mo Baines

(Address not supplied)

Mr Kenneth Drury

(Address not supplied)

Mr Alan Flatley

(Address not supplied)

Mr John Thompson

(Address not supplied)

Ms Petula Herbert

(Address not supplied)

Mr Frank Llewellyn

(Address not supplied)