A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Council and Democracy

Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Betty Affleckn/an/an/a
Councillor Maria Baileyn/an/an/a
Councillor John Belln/an/an/a
Councillor Liam Billingtonn/an/an/a
Councillor Helen Bowdenn/an/an/a
Councillor Joyce Bowermann/an/an/a
Councillor Laura Boylen/an/an/a
Councillor Warren Brayn/an/an/a
Councillor Chris Buglassn/an/an/a
Councillor Yvonne Carteyn/an/an/a
Councillor Phil Chadwickn/an/an/a
Councillor Vimal Choksin/an/an/a
Councillor Gerald Cooneyn/an/an/a
Councillor Janet Coopern/an/an/a
Councillor Doreen Dickinsonn/an/an/a
Councillor Leigh Drennann/an/an/a
Councillor Bill Fairfoulln/an/an/a
Councillor Leanne Feeleyn/an/an/a
Councillor Jim Fitzpatrickn/an/an/a
Councillor Philip Fitzpatrickn/an/an/a
Councillor Mike Fowlern/an/an/a
Councillor Mike Glovern/an/an/a
Councillor Sam Goslingn/an/an/a
Councillor Allison Gwynnen/an/an/a
Councillor Ann Hollandn/an/an/a
Councillor Barrie Hollandn/an/an/a
Councillor Pauline Hollinsheadn/an/an/a
Councillor Jack Homern/an/an/a
Councillor Stephen Homern/an/an/a
Councillor Jan Jacksonn/an/an/a
Councillor Joe Kitchenn/an/an/a
Councillor Dawson Lanen/an/an/a
Councillor Jackie Lanen/an/an/a
Councillor Dolores Lewisn/an/an/a
Councillor David McNallyn/an/an/a
Councillor David Millsn/an/an/a
Councillor George Newtonn/an/an/a
Councillor Clive Patrickn/an/an/a
Councillor Adrian Pearcen/an/an/a
Councillor Gillian Peetn/an/an/a
Councillor Susan Quinnn/an/an/a
Councillor Claire Reidn/an/an/a
Councillor Vincent Riccin/an/an/a
Councillor Peter Robinsonn/an/an/a
Councillor Oliver Ryann/an/an/a
Councillor Tafheen Sharifn/an/an/a
Councillor Margaret Sidebottomn/an/an/a
Councillor Michael Smithn/an/an/a
Councillor Teresa Smithn/an/an/a
Councillor David Sweetonn/an/an/a
Councillor John Taylorn/an/an/a
Councillor Denise Wardn/an/an/a
Councillor Brenda Warringtonn/an/an/a
Councillor Ruth Welshn/an/an/a
Councillor Lorraine Whiteheadn/an/an/a
Councillor Brian Wildn/an/an/a
Councillor Eleanor Willsn/an/an/a