A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Council and Democracy

Committee details

West Strategic Neighbourhood Forum

Purpose of committee

The West Strategic Neighbourhood Forum includes the Wards of Audenshaw, Denton North East, Denton South, Denton West, Droylsden East and Droylsden West.


Strategic Neighbourhood Forums focus on local input into the decision-making process with the Forums being primary consultees on matters to be considered by the Executive Cabinet and Council.


Contact information

Postal address:
Democratic Services
Level 4, Tameside One
Market Square

Phone: 0161 342 3178