A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Council and Democracy

Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Betty Affleck, 11 Nicholson Road, Hyde, , , SK14 4QH, 0161 366 6372, , betty.affleck@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Shibley Alam, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Liam Billington, 28 Millers Wharf, Corn Mill Lane, Stalybridge, Cheshire, SK15 2EA, 07970402335
Councillor Helen Bowden, 120 Clarendon Road, Hyde, , , SK14 2LJ, 0161 285 1225, , helen.bowden@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Joyce Bowerman, 8 Marlborough Close, Ashton-under-Lyne, , , OL7 0HT, 0161 339 0954, , joyce.bowerman@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Laura Boyle, 29 Hiltons Farm Close, Audenshaw, M34 5JP, , , , 07588 628587
Councillor Warren Bray, 117 Fitzroy Street, Ashton-under-Lyne, , , OL7 0HY, 0161 308 3673, , warren.bray@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Yvonne Cartey, 112 Whiteacre Road, Ashton-under-Lyne, , , OL6 2PJ, 079680 33893, , yvonne.cartey@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Chadwick, 75 Woodfield Avenue, Hyde, , , SK14 5BA, 07393 468 830, , phil.chadwick@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Vimal Choksi, (Address not supplied) , 07877 748207, , vimal.choksi@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Gerald Cooney, 28 Parvet Avenue, Droylsden, , , M43 7SB, 0161 292 3950, , ged.cooney@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Cooper, Weir Cottage, Hodge Lane, Broadbottom, , SK14 6BW, 01457 763319, , janet.cooper@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Doreen Dickinson, 106 Stocks Lane, Stalybridge, , , SK15 2TQ, 0161 303 1020, , doreen.dickinson@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Leigh Drennan, Dukinfield Town Hall, King Street, Dukinfield, Tameside, SK16 4LA, 07581 027320, , leigh.drennan@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Fairfoull, 5 Stalyhill Drive, Stalybridge, SK15 2TR, , , , , 07881 400 724, bill.fairfoull@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Leanne Feeley, 6 Fern Crescent, Stalybridge, , , SK15 2RE, 07815886763, , leanne.feeley@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Fitzpatrick, 1 Douglas Street, Hyde, SK14 1QF, , , , 0161 368 8813, , jim.fitzpatrick@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Fitzpatrick, 2 Lovell Drive, Hyde, , , SK14 4DP, 0161 368 5006, , philip.fitzpatrick@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Glover, 80 Hall Road, Ashton Under Lyne, , , OL6 8QB, , 07973 718002, mike.glover@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Gosling, 86 Huddersfield Road, Stalybridge, , , SK15 2PT, 07765 766520, , sam.gosling@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Allison Gwynne, 139 St. Anne’s Road, Denton, , , M34 3DY, 0161 336 9331, , allison.gwynne@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Ann Holland, 47 Shelley Grove, Droylsden, , , M43 7YF, 0161 370 2481, , ann.holland@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Barrie Holland, 47 Shelley Grove, Droylsden, , , M43 7YF, 0161 370 2481, , barrie.holland@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Pauline Hollinshead, Level 4 Tameside One, Market Place, Ashton-Under-Lyne, , OL6 0GA, , 07866912950, pauline.hollinshead@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Homer, 7 The Vale, Mossley, , , OL5 0EE, 07773044769, , jack.homer@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Homer, 7 The Vale, , Mossley, Ashton-under-Lyne, OL5 0EE, 07562 438820, , stephen.homer@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Alan Huntbach, 11 Chamberlain Road, Heyrod, Stalybridge, , SK15 3BR, , 07706 748 627, Lee.Huntbach@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Jan Jackson, 1 Douglas Street, Hyde, , , SK14 1QF, 07581114517, , jan.jackson@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor George Jones, Tameside One, Market Place, Ashton-under-Lyne, , OL6 0GS, , 07487535028, george.jones@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Kitchen, (Address not supplied) , , , joe.kitchen@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie Lane, 6 Chancel Close, Dukinfield, , , SK16 5RP, 0161 339 1265, , jackie.lane@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Dolores Lewis, Tameside One, Market Place, Ashton-under-Lyne, , , , 07970834297, , dolores.lewis@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Charlotte Martin, (Address not supplied) , 07971 525383, , Charlotte.Martin@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor David McNally, 41 Broomfields, Denton, , , M34 3TH, 0161 336 6121, , david.mcnally@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor David Mills, 78A Market Street, Droylsden, , , M43 6DE, 07925743301, , david.mills@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Naylor, 38 Broomfields, , , Denton, M34 3TH, , , Jack.Naylor@Tameside.gov.uk
Councillor George Newton, c/o Dukinfield Town Hal, King Street, Dukinfield, , SK16 4LA, , , george.newton@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Jacqueline Owen, Executive Support, Level 4 Tameside One, Market Place, Ashton-Under-Lyne, OL6 6BH, 07891138943, , Jacqueline.Owen@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Patrick, 11 Moorgate Cottages, Carrbrook, Stalybridge, , SK15 3NT, 01457 837786, , clive.patrick1@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Pearce, 110 Stocks Lane, Stalybridge, , , SK15 2TQ, , 07845 585209, adrian.pearce@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Quinn, 161 Droylsden Road, Audenshaw, , , M34 5ZT, 0161 292 6493, , susan.quinn@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Reid, 5 Dale View, Haughton Dale, Denton, , M34 7GA, 0161 366 5072, , claire.francis@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Vincent Ricci, 19 Hewitt Avenue, Denton, , , M34 2NP, 0161 223 0395, , vincent.ricci@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Robinson, 64 Ash Tree Road, Hyde, , , SK14 4EP, 0161 366 1755, , peter.robinson@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Oliver Ryan, 68A Denton Road, Audenshaw, , , M34 5AY, , 07972 693756, oliver.ryan@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Tafheen Sharif, Tameside One, Market Place, Ashton-under-Lyne, , OL6 6BH, 0161 342 3021, , tafheen.sharif@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Sidebottom, 57 Hadfield Crescent, Ashton-under-Lyne, , , OL6 8HP, 0161 308 2882, , margaret.sidebottom@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Smith, 7 Birchwood, Droylsden, , , M43 7ST, 0161 371 0765, , michael.smith@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Teresa Smith, 7 Birchwood, Droylsden, , , M43 7ST, 0161 371 0765, , teresa.smith@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor David Sweeton, (Address not supplied) , 0161 342 3021, , david.sweeton@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor John Taylor, 27 Jubilee Avenue, Dukinfield, , , SK16 5ND, 0161 308 3471, , john.taylor@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Denise Ward, 41 Broomfields, Denton, , , M34 3TH, 0161 336 6121, , denise.ward@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Brenda Warrington, 26 Haughton Green Road, Denton, M34 7QN, , , , 0161 336 5693, , brenda.warrington@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Welsh, 16 Arnold Avenue, Gee Cross, Hyde, , SK14 5LA, , 07807 911193, ruth.welsh@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Wild, 38 Zetland Street, Dukinfield, , , SK16 4EH, 0161 308 2685, , brian.wild@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Eleanor Wills, 191 Mottram Road, Stalybridge, SK15 2QX, , , , 07535898902, , eleanor.wills@tameside.gov.uk