A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Council and Democracy

Mailing list

Speakers Panel (Planning)

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David McNally, 41 Broomfields, Denton, , , M34 3TH, 0161 336 6121, , david.mcnally@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Wild, 38 Zetland Street, Dukinfield, , , SK16 4EH, 0161 308 2685, , brian.wild@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Glover, 80 Hall Road, Ashton Under Lyne, , , OL6 8QB, , 07973 718002, mike.glover@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Gosling, 86 Huddersfield Road, Stalybridge, , , SK15 2PT, 07765 766520, , sam.gosling@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Vimal Choksi, (Address not supplied) , 07877 748207, , vimal.choksi@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Dolores Lewis, Tameside One, Market Place, Ashton-under-Lyne, , , , 07970834297, , dolores.lewis@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Naylor, 38 Broomfields, , , Denton, M34 3TH, , , Jack.Naylor@Tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Jacqueline Owen, Executive Support, Level 4 Tameside One, Market Place, Ashton-Under-Lyne, OL6 6BH, 07891138943, , Jacqueline.Owen@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Vincent Ricci, 19 Hewitt Avenue, Denton, , , M34 2NP, 0161 223 0395, , vincent.ricci@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Denise Ward, 41 Broomfields, Denton, , , M34 3TH, 0161 336 6121, , denise.ward@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor George Jones, Tameside One, Market Place, Ashton-under-Lyne, , OL6 0GS, , 07487535028, george.jones@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Doreen Dickinson, 106 Stocks Lane, Stalybridge, , , SK15 2TQ, 0161 303 1020, , doreen.dickinson@tameside.gov.uk