A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Council and Democracy

Mailing list

Overview Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Vincent Ricci, 19 Hewitt Avenue, Denton, , , M34 2NP, 0161 223 0395, , vincent.ricci@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Yvonne Cartey, 112 Whiteacre Road, Ashton-under-Lyne, , , OL6 2PJ, 079680 33893, , yvonne.cartey@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Cooper, Weir Cottage, Hodge Lane, Broadbottom, , SK14 6BW, 01457 763319, , janet.cooper@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Fairfoull, 5 Stalyhill Drive, Stalybridge, SK15 2TR, , , , , 07881 400 724, bill.fairfoull@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Fitzpatrick, 1 Douglas Street, Hyde, SK14 1QF, , , , 0161 368 8813, , jim.fitzpatrick@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Glover, 80 Hall Road, Ashton Under Lyne, , , OL6 8QB, , 07973 718002, mike.glover@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Homer, 7 The Vale, Mossley, , , OL5 0EE, 07773044769, , jack.homer@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Kitchen, (Address not supplied) , , , joe.kitchen@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Oliver Ryan, 68A Denton Road, Audenshaw, , , M34 5AY, , 07972 693756, oliver.ryan@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Teresa Smith, 7 Birchwood, Droylsden, , , M43 7ST, 0161 371 0765, , teresa.smith@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Brenda Warrington, 26 Haughton Green Road, Denton, M34 7QN, , , , 0161 336 5693, , brenda.warrington@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Welsh, 16 Arnold Avenue, Gee Cross, Hyde, , SK14 5LA, , 07807 911193, ruth.welsh@tameside.gov.uk