A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Council and Democracy

Mailing list

Speakers Panel (Liquor Licensing)

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Sweeton, (Address not supplied) , 0161 342 3021, , david.sweeton@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Bowden, 120 Clarendon Road, Hyde, , , SK14 2LJ, 0161 285 1225, , helen.bowden@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Betty Affleck, 11 Nicholson Road, Hyde, , , SK14 4QH, 0161 366 6372, , betty.affleck@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Joyce Bowerman, 8 Marlborough Close, Ashton-under-Lyne, , , OL7 0HT, 0161 339 0954, , joyce.bowerman@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Yvonne Cartey, 112 Whiteacre Road, Ashton-under-Lyne, , , OL6 2PJ, 079680 33893, , yvonne.cartey@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Charlotte Martin, (Address not supplied) , 07971 525383, , Charlotte.Martin@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Naylor, 38 Broomfields, , , Denton, M34 3TH, , , Jack.Naylor@Tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Quinn, 161 Droylsden Road, Audenshaw, , , M34 5ZT, 0161 292 6493, , susan.quinn@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Wild, 38 Zetland Street, Dukinfield, , , SK16 4EH, 0161 308 2685, , brian.wild@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Welsh, 16 Arnold Avenue, Gee Cross, Hyde, , SK14 5LA, , 07807 911193, ruth.welsh@tameside.gov.uk