A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Council and Democracy

Mailing list

Integrated Care and Wellbeing Scrutiny Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Teresa Smith, 7 Birchwood, Droylsden, , , M43 7ST, 0161 371 0765, , teresa.smith@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Homer, 7 The Vale, , Mossley, Ashton-under-Lyne, OL5 0EE, 07562 438820, , stephen.homer@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Betty Affleck, 11 Nicholson Road, Hyde, , , SK14 4QH, 0161 366 6372, , betty.affleck@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Shibley Alam, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Laura Boyle, 29 Hiltons Farm Close, Audenshaw, M34 5JP, , , , 07588 628587
Councillor Janet Cooper, Weir Cottage, Hodge Lane, Broadbottom, , SK14 6BW, 01457 763319, , janet.cooper@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Leigh Drennan, Dukinfield Town Hall, King Street, Dukinfield, Tameside, SK16 4LA, 07525 257 064, , leigh.drennan@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Gosling, 86 Huddersfield Road, Stalybridge, , , SK15 2PT, 07765 766520, , sam.gosling@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Jan Jackson, 1 Douglas Street, Hyde, , , SK14 1QF, 07581114517, , jan.jackson@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Charlotte Martin, (Address not supplied) , 07971 525383, , Charlotte.Martin@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor David Mills, 78A Market Street, Droylsden, , , M43 6DE, 07925743301, , david.mills@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Jacqueline Owen, Executive Support, Level 4 Tameside One, Market Place, Ashton-Under-Lyne, OL6 6BH, 07891138943, , Jacqueline.Owen@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Patrick, 11 Moorgate Cottages, Carrbrook, Stalybridge, , SK15 3NT, 01457 837786, , clive.patrick1@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Welsh, 16 Arnold Avenue, Gee Cross, Hyde, , SK14 5LA, , 07807 911193, ruth.welsh@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Wild, 38 Zetland Street, Dukinfield, , , SK16 4EH, 0161 308 2685, , brian.wild@tameside.gov.uk