A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Council and Democracy

Mailing list

North Strategic Neighbourhood Forum

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Joyce Bowerman, 8 Marlborough Close, Ashton-under-Lyne, , , OL7 0HT, 0161 339 0954, , joyce.bowerman@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Sidebottom, 57 Hadfield Crescent, Ashton-under-Lyne, , , OL6 8HP, 0161 308 2882, , margaret.sidebottom@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Warren Bray, 117 Fitzroy Street, Ashton-under-Lyne, , , OL7 0HY, 0161 308 3673, , warren.bray@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Yvonne Cartey, 112 Whiteacre Road, Ashton-under-Lyne, , , OL6 2PJ, 079680 33893, , yvonne.cartey@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Vimal Choksi, (Address not supplied) , 07877 748207, , vimal.choksi@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Leigh Drennan, Dukinfield Town Hall, King Street, Dukinfield, Tameside, SK16 4LA, 07525 257 064, , leigh.drennan@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Fairfoull, 5 Stalyhill Drive, Stalybridge, SK15 2TR, , , , , 07881 400 724, bill.fairfoull@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Glover, 80 Hall Road, Ashton Under Lyne, , , OL6 8QB, , 07973 718002, mike.glover@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Allison Gwynne, 139 St. Anne’s Road, Denton, , , M34 3DY, 0161 336 9331, , allison.gwynne@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Pauline Hollinshead, Level 4 Tameside One, Market Place, Ashton-Under-Lyne, , OL6 0GA, , 07866912950, pauline.hollinshead@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Alan Huntbach, 11 Chamberlain Road, Heyrod, Stalybridge, , SK15 3BR, , 07706 748 627, Lee.Huntbach@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor Dolores Lewis, Tameside One, Market Place, Ashton-under-Lyne, , , , 07970834297, , dolores.lewis@tameside.gov.uk
Councillor David McNally, 41 Broomfields, Denton, , , M34 3TH, 0161 336 6121, , david.mcnally@tameside.gov.uk