A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Council and Democracy

Contact details

Executive Cabinet

Councillor Brenda Warrington (Chair)

26 Haughton Green Road
Denton
M34 7QN

0161 336 5693

Download Councillor Brenda Warrington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Warrington contact details as a CSV file

brenda.warrington@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Fairfoull (Vice-Chair)

5 Stalyhill Drive
Stalybridge
SK15 2TR

07881 400 724

Download Councillor Bill Fairfoull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Fairfoull contact details as a CSV file

bill.fairfoull@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Warren Bray

117 Fitzroy Street
Ashton-under-Lyne
OL7 0HY

0161 308 3673

Download Councillor Warren Bray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Warren Bray contact details as a CSV file

warren.bray@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Gerald Cooney

28 Parvet Avenue
Droylsden
M43 7SB

0161 292 3950

Download Councillor Gerald Cooney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerald Cooney contact details as a CSV file

ged.cooney@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Wills

191 Mottram Road
Stalybridge
SK15 2QX

07535898902

Download Councillor Eleanor Wills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eleanor Wills contact details as a CSV file

eleanor.wills@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Leanne Feeley

6 Fern Crescent
Stalybridge
SK15 2RE

07815886763

Download Councillor Leanne Feeley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leanne Feeley contact details as a CSV file

leanne.feeley@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Allison Gwynne

139 St. Anne’s Road
Denton
M34 3DY

0161 336 9331

Download Councillor Allison Gwynne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allison Gwynne contact details as a CSV file

allison.gwynne@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Kitchen

(Address not supplied)

joe.kitchen@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Oliver Ryan

68A Denton Road
Audenshaw
M34 5AY

07972 693756

Download Councillor Oliver Ryan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oliver Ryan contact details as a CSV file

oliver.ryan@tameside.gov.uk