A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Council and Democracy

Contact details

Greater Manchester Pension Fund - Management/Advisory Panel

Councillor Diane Parkinson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Brenda Warrington (Chair)

26 Haughton Green Road
Denton
M34 7QN

0161 336 5693

Download Councillor Brenda Warrington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Warrington contact details as a CSV file

brenda.warrington@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Gerald Cooney (Vice-Chair)

28 Parvet Avenue
Droylsden
M43 7SB

0161 292 3950

Download Councillor Gerald Cooney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerald Cooney contact details as a CSV file

ged.cooney@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Smith (Deputy Chair)

7 Birchwood
Droylsden
M43 7ST

0161 371 0765

Download Councillor Michael Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Smith contact details as a CSV file

michael.smith@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Leigh Drennan

c/o Executive Support
Tameside One
Wellington Road
Ashton-Under-Lyne
OL6 6BL

07525 257 064

Download Councillor Leigh Drennan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leigh Drennan contact details as a CSV file

leigh.drennan@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Patrick

11 Moorgate Cottages
Carrbrook
Stalybridge
SK15 3NT

01457 837786

Download Councillor Clive Patrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Patrick contact details as a CSV file

clive.patrick1@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Vincent Ricci

19 Hewitt Avenue
Denton
M34 2NP

0161 223 0395

Download Councillor Vincent Ricci contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vincent Ricci contact details as a CSV file

vincent.ricci@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Ward

41 Broomfields
Denton
M34 3TH

0161 336 6121

Download Councillor Denise Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Ward contact details as a CSV file

denise.ward@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Wills

191 Mottram Road
Stalybridge
SK15 2QX

07535898902

Download Councillor Eleanor Wills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eleanor Wills contact details as a CSV file

eleanor.wills@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Homer

7 The Vale
Mossley
OL5 0EE

07773044769

Download Councillor Jack Homer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Homer contact details as a CSV file

jack.homer@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Tafheen Sharif

Tameside One
Market Place
Ashton-under-Lyne
OL6 6BH

0161 342 3021

Download Councillor Tafheen Sharif contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tafheen Sharif contact details as a CSV file

tafheen.sharif@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor George Newton

c/o Executive Support
Tameside One
Market Place
Ashton-Under-Lyne
OL6 6BL

Download Councillor George Newton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Newton contact details as a CSV file

george.newton@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Grimshaw

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alan Mitchell

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Paul Andrews

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Michelle Barnes

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Abdul Jabbar

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John Taylor

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Shaun O'Neill

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Keith Cunliffe

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Oliver Ryan

68A Denton Road
Audenshaw
M34 5AY

07972 693756

Download Councillor Oliver Ryan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oliver Ryan contact details as a CSV file

oliver.ryan@tameside.gov.uk

Ms Petula Herbert

(Address not supplied)

Mr Kenneth Drury

(Address not supplied)

Mr Alan Flatley

(Address not supplied)

Mrs Margaret Fulham

(Address not supplied)

Mr John Thompson

(Address not supplied)

Mr Frank Llewellyn

(Address not supplied)

Mr Ronnie Bowie

(Address not supplied)

Peter Moizer

(Address not supplied)

Mark Powers

(Address not supplied)

Lynn Brown

(Address not supplied)