A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Council and Democracy

Contact details

Speakers Panel (Planning)

Councillor David McNally (Chair)

41 Broomfields
Denton
M34 3TH

0161 336 6121

Download Councillor David McNally contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David McNally contact details as a CSV file

david.mcnally@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Wild (Deputy Chair)

38 Zetland Street
Dukinfield
SK16 4EH

0161 308 2685

Download Councillor Brian Wild contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Wild contact details as a CSV file

brian.wild@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Glover

80 Hall Road
Ashton Under Lyne
OL6 8QB

07973 718002

Download Councillor Mike Glover contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Glover contact details as a CSV file

mike.glover@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Gosling

86 Huddersfield Road
Stalybridge


SK15 2PT

07765 766520

Download Councillor Sam Gosling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Gosling contact details as a CSV file

sam.gosling@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Vimal Choksi

(Address not supplied)

07877 748207

vimal.choksi@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Dolores Lewis

Tameside One
Market Place
Ashton-under-Lyne


07970834297

Download Councillor Dolores Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dolores Lewis contact details as a CSV file

dolores.lewis@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Naylor

38 Broomfields


Denton
M34 3TH

Download Councillor Jack Naylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Naylor contact details as a CSV file

Jack.Naylor@Tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqueline Owen

Executive Support
Level 4, Tameside One
Market Place
Ashton-Under-Lyne
OL6 6BH

07891138943

Download Councillor Jacqueline Owen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqueline Owen contact details as a CSV file

Jacqueline.Owen@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Vincent Ricci

19 Hewitt Avenue
Denton
M34 2NP

0161 223 0395

Download Councillor Vincent Ricci contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vincent Ricci contact details as a CSV file

vincent.ricci@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Ward

41 Broomfields
Denton
M34 3TH

0161 336 6121

Download Councillor Denise Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Ward contact details as a CSV file

denise.ward@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor George Jones

Tameside One
Market Place
Ashton-under-Lyne

OL6 0GS

07487535028

Download Councillor George Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Jones contact details as a CSV file

george.jones@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Doreen Dickinson

106 Stocks Lane
Stalybridge
SK15 2TQ

0161 303 1020

Download Councillor Doreen Dickinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Doreen Dickinson contact details as a CSV file

doreen.dickinson@tameside.gov.uk