A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Council and Democracy

Contact details

Overview Panel

Councillor Vincent Ricci (Chair)

19 Hewitt Avenue
Denton
M34 2NP

0161 223 0395

Download Councillor Vincent Ricci contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vincent Ricci contact details as a CSV file

vincent.ricci@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Cartey

112 Whiteacre Road
Ashton-under-Lyne
OL6 2PJ

079680 33893

Download Councillor Yvonne Cartey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Cartey contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.cartey@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Cooper

Weir Cottage
Hodge Lane
Broadbottom
SK14 6BW

01457 763319

Download Councillor Janet Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Cooper contact details as a CSV file

janet.cooper@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Fairfoull

5 Stalyhill Drive
Stalybridge
SK15 2TR

07881 400 724

Download Councillor Bill Fairfoull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Fairfoull contact details as a CSV file

bill.fairfoull@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Fitzpatrick

1 Douglas Street
Hyde
SK14 1QF

0161 368 8813

Download Councillor Jim Fitzpatrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Fitzpatrick contact details as a CSV file

jim.fitzpatrick@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Glover

80 Hall Road
Ashton Under Lyne
OL6 8QB

07973 718002

Download Councillor Mike Glover contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Glover contact details as a CSV file

mike.glover@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Homer

7 The Vale
Mossley
OL5 0EE

07773044769

Download Councillor Jack Homer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Homer contact details as a CSV file

jack.homer@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Kitchen

(Address not supplied)

joe.kitchen@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Oliver Ryan

68A Denton Road
Audenshaw
M34 5AY

07972 693756

Download Councillor Oliver Ryan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oliver Ryan contact details as a CSV file

oliver.ryan@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Teresa Smith

7 Birchwood
Droylsden
M43 7ST

0161 371 0765

Download Councillor Teresa Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Teresa Smith contact details as a CSV file

teresa.smith@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Warrington

26 Haughton Green Road
Denton
M34 7QN

0161 336 5693

Download Councillor Brenda Warrington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Warrington contact details as a CSV file

brenda.warrington@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Welsh

16 Arnold Avenue
Gee Cross
Hyde
SK14 5LA

07807 911193

Download Councillor Ruth Welsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Welsh contact details as a CSV file

ruth.welsh@tameside.gov.uk