A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Council and Democracy

Contact details

Speakers Panel (Liquor Licensing)

Councillor David Sweeton (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

0161 342 3021

david.sweeton@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Bowden (Vice-Chair)

120 Clarendon Road
Hyde
SK14 2LJ

0161 285 1225

Download Councillor Helen Bowden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Bowden contact details as a CSV file

helen.bowden@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Betty Affleck

11 Nicholson Road
Hyde
SK14 4QH

0161 366 6372

Download Councillor Betty Affleck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Betty Affleck contact details as a CSV file

betty.affleck@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Joyce Bowerman

8 Marlborough Close
Ashton-under-Lyne
OL7 0HT

0161 339 0954

Download Councillor Joyce Bowerman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joyce Bowerman contact details as a CSV file

joyce.bowerman@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Cartey

112 Whiteacre Road
Ashton-under-Lyne
OL6 2PJ

079680 33893

Download Councillor Yvonne Cartey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Cartey contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.cartey@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Martin

(Address not supplied)

07971 525383

Charlotte.Martin@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Naylor

38 Broomfields


Denton
M34 3TH

Download Councillor Jack Naylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Naylor contact details as a CSV file

Jack.Naylor@Tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Quinn

161 Droylsden Road
Audenshaw
M34 5ZT

0161 292 6493

Download Councillor Susan Quinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Quinn contact details as a CSV file

susan.quinn@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Wild

38 Zetland Street
Dukinfield
SK16 4EH

0161 308 2685

Download Councillor Brian Wild contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Wild contact details as a CSV file

brian.wild@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Welsh

16 Arnold Avenue
Gee Cross
Hyde
SK14 5LA

07807 911193

Download Councillor Ruth Welsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Welsh contact details as a CSV file

ruth.welsh@tameside.gov.uk