A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Council and Democracy

Contact details

Place and External Relations Scrutiny Panel

Councillor George Jones

Tameside One
Market Place
Ashton-under-Lyne

OL6 0GS

07487535028

Download Councillor George Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Jones contact details as a CSV file

george.jones@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Glover (Chair)

80 Hall Road
Ashton Under Lyne
OL6 8QB

07973 718002

Download Councillor Mike Glover contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Glover contact details as a CSV file

mike.glover@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor David Mills (Vice-Chair)

78A Market Street
Droylsden
M43 6DE

07925743301

Download Councillor David Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Mills contact details as a CSV file

david.mills@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Shibley Alam

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Helen Bowden

120 Clarendon Road
Hyde
SK14 2LJ

0161 285 1225

Download Councillor Helen Bowden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Bowden contact details as a CSV file

helen.bowden@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Joyce Bowerman

8 Marlborough Close
Ashton-under-Lyne
OL7 0HT

0161 339 0954

Download Councillor Joyce Bowerman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joyce Bowerman contact details as a CSV file

joyce.bowerman@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Vimal Choksi

(Address not supplied)

07877 748207

vimal.choksi@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Fitzpatrick

1 Douglas Street
Hyde
SK14 1QF

0161 368 8813

Download Councillor Jim Fitzpatrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Fitzpatrick contact details as a CSV file

jim.fitzpatrick@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Fitzpatrick

2 Lovell Drive
Hyde
SK14 4DP

0161 368 5006

Download Councillor Philip Fitzpatrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Fitzpatrick contact details as a CSV file

philip.fitzpatrick@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Holland

47 Shelley Grove
Droylsden
M43 7YF

0161 370 2481

Download Councillor Ann Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Holland contact details as a CSV file

ann.holland@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Hollinshead

Level 4, Tameside One
Market Place
Ashton-Under-Lyne
OL6 0GA

07866912950

Download Councillor Pauline Hollinshead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pauline Hollinshead contact details as a CSV file

pauline.hollinshead@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Dolores Lewis

Tameside One
Market Place
Ashton-under-Lyne


07970834297

Download Councillor Dolores Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dolores Lewis contact details as a CSV file

dolores.lewis@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Naylor

38 Broomfields


Denton
M34 3TH

Download Councillor Jack Naylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Naylor contact details as a CSV file

Jack.Naylor@Tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Pearce

110 Stocks Lane
Stalybridge
SK15 2TQ

07845 585209

Download Councillor Adrian Pearce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Pearce contact details as a CSV file

adrian.pearce@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Robinson

64 Ash Tree Road
Hyde
SK14 4EP

0161 366 1755

Download Councillor Peter Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Robinson contact details as a CSV file

peter.robinson@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Tafheen Sharif

Tameside One
Market Place
Ashton-under-Lyne
OL6 6BH

0161 342 3021

Download Councillor Tafheen Sharif contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tafheen Sharif contact details as a CSV file

tafheen.sharif@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Sidebottom

57 Hadfield Crescent
Ashton-under-Lyne
OL6 8HP

0161 308 2882

Download Councillor Margaret Sidebottom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Sidebottom contact details as a CSV file

margaret.sidebottom@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor David Sweeton

(Address not supplied)

0161 342 3021

david.sweeton@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Liam Billington

28 Millers Wharf
Corn Mill Lane
Stalybridge
Cheshire
SK15 2EA

07970402335

Download Councillor Liam Billington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liam Billington contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Phil Chadwick

75 Woodfield Avenue
Hyde


SK14 5BA

07393 468 830

Download Councillor Phil Chadwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Chadwick contact details as a CSV file

phil.chadwick@tameside.gov.uk