A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Council and Democracy

Contact details

Integrated Care and Wellbeing Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Teresa Smith (Chair)

7 Birchwood
Droylsden
M43 7ST

0161 371 0765

Download Councillor Teresa Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Teresa Smith contact details as a CSV file

teresa.smith@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Homer (Vice-Chair)

7 The Vale

Mossley
Ashton-under-Lyne
OL5 0EE

07562 438820

Download Councillor Stephen Homer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Homer contact details as a CSV file

stephen.homer@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Betty Affleck

11 Nicholson Road
Hyde
SK14 4QH

0161 366 6372

Download Councillor Betty Affleck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Betty Affleck contact details as a CSV file

betty.affleck@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Shibley Alam

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Laura Boyle

29 Hiltons Farm Close
Audenshaw
M34 5JP

07588 628587

Download Councillor Laura Boyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Boyle contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Janet Cooper

Weir Cottage
Hodge Lane
Broadbottom
SK14 6BW

01457 763319

Download Councillor Janet Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Cooper contact details as a CSV file

janet.cooper@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Leigh Drennan

Dukinfield Town Hall
King Street
Dukinfield
Tameside
SK16 4LA

07525 257 064

Download Councillor Leigh Drennan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leigh Drennan contact details as a CSV file

leigh.drennan@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Gosling

86 Huddersfield Road
Stalybridge


SK15 2PT

07765 766520

Download Councillor Sam Gosling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Gosling contact details as a CSV file

sam.gosling@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Jackson

1 Douglas Street
Hyde
SK14 1QF

07581114517

Download Councillor Jan Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Jackson contact details as a CSV file

jan.jackson@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Martin

(Address not supplied)

07971 525383

Charlotte.Martin@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor David Mills

78A Market Street
Droylsden
M43 6DE

07925743301

Download Councillor David Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Mills contact details as a CSV file

david.mills@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqueline Owen

Executive Support
Level 4, Tameside One
Market Place
Ashton-Under-Lyne
OL6 6BH

07891138943

Download Councillor Jacqueline Owen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqueline Owen contact details as a CSV file

Jacqueline.Owen@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Patrick

11 Moorgate Cottages
Carrbrook
Stalybridge
SK15 3NT

01457 837786

Download Councillor Clive Patrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Patrick contact details as a CSV file

clive.patrick1@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Welsh

16 Arnold Avenue
Gee Cross
Hyde
SK14 5LA

07807 911193

Download Councillor Ruth Welsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Welsh contact details as a CSV file

ruth.welsh@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Wild

38 Zetland Street
Dukinfield
SK16 4EH

0161 308 2685

Download Councillor Brian Wild contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Wild contact details as a CSV file

brian.wild@tameside.gov.uk