A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Council and Democracy

Contact details

West Strategic Neighbourhood Forum

Councillor George Jones

Tameside One
Market Place
Ashton-under-Lyne

OL6 0GS

07487535028

Download Councillor George Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Jones contact details as a CSV file

george.jones@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Ward (Chair)

41 Broomfields
Denton
M34 3TH

0161 336 6121

Download Councillor Denise Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Ward contact details as a CSV file

denise.ward@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Holland (Vice-Chair)

47 Shelley Grove
Droylsden
M43 7YF

0161 370 2481

Download Councillor Ann Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Holland contact details as a CSV file

ann.holland@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Boyle

29 Hiltons Farm Close
Audenshaw
M34 5JP

07588 628587

Download Councillor Laura Boyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Boyle contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Gerald Cooney

28 Parvet Avenue
Droylsden
M43 7SB

0161 292 3950

Download Councillor Gerald Cooney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gerald Cooney contact details as a CSV file

ged.cooney@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Allison Gwynne

139 St. Anne’s Road
Denton
M34 3DY

0161 336 9331

Download Councillor Allison Gwynne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allison Gwynne contact details as a CSV file

allison.gwynne@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Barrie Holland

47 Shelley Grove
Droylsden
M43 7YF

0161 370 2481

Download Councillor Barrie Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barrie Holland contact details as a CSV file

barrie.holland@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor David Mills

75 High Bank
Droylsden
M43 6FS

07925743301

Download Councillor David Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Mills contact details as a CSV file

david.mills@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor George Newton

c/o Executive Support
Tameside One
Market Place
Ashton-Under-Lyne
OL6 6BL

Download Councillor George Newton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Newton contact details as a CSV file

george.newton@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Quinn

161 Droylsden Road
Audenshaw
M34 5ZT

0161 292 6493

Download Councillor Susan Quinn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Quinn contact details as a CSV file

susan.quinn@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Reid

5 Dale View
Haughton Dale
Denton
M34 7GA

0161 366 5072

Download Councillor Claire Reid contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Reid contact details as a CSV file

claire.francis@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Vincent Ricci

19 Hewitt Avenue
Denton
M34 2NP

0161 223 0395

Download Councillor Vincent Ricci contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vincent Ricci contact details as a CSV file

vincent.ricci@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Oliver Ryan

68A Denton Road
Audenshaw
M34 5AY

07972 693756

Download Councillor Oliver Ryan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oliver Ryan contact details as a CSV file

oliver.ryan@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Teresa Smith

7 Birchwood
Droylsden
M43 7ST

0161 371 0765

Download Councillor Teresa Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Teresa Smith contact details as a CSV file

teresa.smith@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Smith

7 Birchwood
Droylsden
M43 7ST

0161 371 0765

Download Councillor Michael Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Smith contact details as a CSV file

michael.smith@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Warrington

26 Haughton Green Road
Denton
M34 7QN

0161 336 5693

Download Councillor Brenda Warrington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Warrington contact details as a CSV file

brenda.warrington@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Martin

(Address not supplied)

07971 525383

Charlotte.Martin@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Naylor

38 Broomfields


Denton
M34 3TH

07772 382 548

Download Councillor Jack Naylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Naylor contact details as a CSV file

Jack.Naylor@Tameside.gov.uk