A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Council and Democracy

Contact details

North Strategic Neighbourhood Forum

Councillor Joyce Bowerman (Chair)

8 Marlborough Close
Ashton-under-Lyne
OL7 0HT

0161 339 0954

Download Councillor Joyce Bowerman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joyce Bowerman contact details as a CSV file

joyce.bowerman@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Sidebottom (Vice-Chair)

57 Hadfield Crescent
Ashton-under-Lyne
OL6 8HP

0161 308 2882

Download Councillor Margaret Sidebottom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Sidebottom contact details as a CSV file

margaret.sidebottom@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Warren Bray

117 Fitzroy Street
Ashton-under-Lyne
OL7 0HY

0161 308 3673

Download Councillor Warren Bray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Warren Bray contact details as a CSV file

warren.bray@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Cartey

112 Whiteacre Road
Ashton-under-Lyne
OL6 2PJ

079680 33893

Download Councillor Yvonne Cartey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Cartey contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.cartey@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Vimal Choksi

(Address not supplied)

07877 748207

vimal.choksi@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Leigh Drennan

Dukinfield Town Hall
King Street
Dukinfield
Tameside
SK16 4LA

07525 257 064

Download Councillor Leigh Drennan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leigh Drennan contact details as a CSV file

leigh.drennan@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Fairfoull

5 Stalyhill Drive
Stalybridge
SK15 2TR

07881 400 724

Download Councillor Bill Fairfoull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Fairfoull contact details as a CSV file

bill.fairfoull@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Glover

80 Hall Road
Ashton Under Lyne
OL6 8QB

07973 718002

Download Councillor Mike Glover contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Glover contact details as a CSV file

mike.glover@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Allison Gwynne

139 St. Anne’s Road
Denton
M34 3DY

0161 336 9331

Download Councillor Allison Gwynne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allison Gwynne contact details as a CSV file

allison.gwynne@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Hollinshead

Level 4, Tameside One
Market Place
Ashton-Under-Lyne
OL6 0GA

07866912950

Download Councillor Pauline Hollinshead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pauline Hollinshead contact details as a CSV file

pauline.hollinshead@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Alan Huntbach

11 Chamberlain Road
Heyrod
Stalybridge

SK15 3BR

07706 748 627

Download Councillor Lee Alan Huntbach contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Alan Huntbach contact details as a CSV file

Lee.Huntbach@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Dolores Lewis

Tameside One
Market Place
Ashton-under-Lyne


07970834297

Download Councillor Dolores Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dolores Lewis contact details as a CSV file

dolores.lewis@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor David McNally

41 Broomfields
Denton
M34 3TH

0161 336 6121

Download Councillor David McNally contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David McNally contact details as a CSV file

david.mcnally@tameside.gov.uk