Contact details

South Strategic Neighbourhood Forum

Councillor Philip Fitzpatrick (Chair)

2 Lovell Drive
Hyde
SK14 4DP

0161 368 5006

Download Councillor Philip Fitzpatrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Fitzpatrick contact details as a CSV file

philip.fitzpatrick@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Robinson (Vice-Chair)

64 Ash Tree Road
Hyde
SK14 4EP

0161 366 1755

Download Councillor Peter Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Robinson contact details as a CSV file

peter.robinson@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Betty Affleck

11 Nicholson Road
Hyde
SK14 4QH

0161 366 6372

Download Councillor Betty Affleck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Betty Affleck contact details as a CSV file

betty.affleck@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Bowden

120 Clarendon Road
Hyde
SK14 2LJ

0161 285 1225

Download Councillor Helen Bowden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Bowden contact details as a CSV file

helen.bowden@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Chadwick

75 Woodfield Avenue
Hyde


SK14 5BA

07393 468 830

Download Councillor Phil Chadwick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Chadwick contact details as a CSV file

phil.chadwick@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Cooper

27 Hazelwood Close
Hyde
SK14 3SP

0161 368 3949

Download Councillor Janet Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Cooper contact details as a CSV file

janet.cooper@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Fitzpatrick

1 Douglas Street
Hyde
SK14 1QF

0161 368 8813

Download Councillor Jim Fitzpatrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Fitzpatrick contact details as a CSV file

jim.fitzpatrick@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Kitchen

c/o Executive Support
Tameside One
Wellington Road
Ashton-Under-Lyne
OL6 6BL

0161 366 5578

Download Councillor Joe Kitchen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Kitchen contact details as a CSV file

joe.kitchen@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Welsh

16 Arnold Avenue
Gee Cross
Hyde
SK14 5LA

07807 911193

Download Councillor Ruth Welsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Welsh contact details as a CSV file

ruth.welsh@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqueline Owen

Executive Support
Level 4, Tameside One
Market Place
Ashton-Under-Lyne
OL6 6BH

07891138943

Download Councillor Jacqueline Owen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqueline Owen contact details as a CSV file

Jacqueline.Owen@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Shibley Alam

35 Chapel Street
Hyde
SK14 1JB

07725 485 401

Download Councillor Shibley Alam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shibley Alam contact details as a CSV file

Shibley.Alam@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqueline North

1 Hall Drive
Mottram
Hyde
SK14 6LH

07517 680 211

Download Councillor Jacqueline North contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqueline North contact details as a CSV file

Jacqueline.north@tameside.gov.uk