Contact details

East Strategic Neighbourhood Forum

Councillor Tafheen Sharif (Chair)

Tameside One
Market Place
Ashton-under-Lyne
OL6 6BH

0161 342 2105

Download Councillor Tafheen Sharif contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tafheen Sharif contact details as a CSV file

tafheen.sharif@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Gosling (Vice-Chair)

86 Huddersfield Road
Stalybridge


SK15 2PT

07765 766520

Download Councillor Sam Gosling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Gosling contact details as a CSV file

sam.gosling@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Liam Billington

Flat 28 Millers Wharf
Corn Mill Lane
Stalybridge
Cheshire
SK15 2EA

07970 402 335

Download Councillor Liam Billington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liam Billington contact details as a CSV file

liam.billington@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Doreen Dickinson

106 Stocks Lane
Stalybridge
SK15 2TQ

0161 303 1020

Download Councillor Doreen Dickinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Doreen Dickinson contact details as a CSV file

doreen.dickinson@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Leanne Feeley

6 Fern Crescent
Stalybridge
SK15 2RE

07815886763

Download Councillor Leanne Feeley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leanne Feeley contact details as a CSV file

leanne.feeley@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Homer

20 Manchester Road
Mossley
OL5 0AA

07773044769

Download Councillor Jack Homer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Homer contact details as a CSV file

jack.homer@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Homer

7 The Vale

Mossley
Ashton-under-Lyne
OL5 0EE

07562 438820

Download Councillor Stephen Homer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Homer contact details as a CSV file

stephen.homer@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Jackson

1 Douglas Street
Hyde
SK14 1QF

07581114517

Download Councillor Jan Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Jackson contact details as a CSV file

jan.jackson@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Lane

6 Chancel Close
Dukinfield
SK16 5RP

0161 339 1265

Download Councillor Jackie Lane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Lane contact details as a CSV file

jackie.lane@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Patrick

11 Moorgate Cottages
Carrbrook
Stalybridge
SK15 3NT

01457 837786

Download Councillor Clive Patrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Patrick contact details as a CSV file

clive.patrick1@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Pearce

110 Stocks Lane
Stalybridge
SK15 2TQ

07845 585209

Download Councillor Adrian Pearce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Pearce contact details as a CSV file

adrian.pearce@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Naila Sharif

Executive Support
Tameside One
Wellington Road
Ashton-Under-Lyne
OL6 6BL

07858441569

Download Councillor Naila Sharif contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naila Sharif contact details as a CSV file

naila.sharif@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor David Sweeton

Executive Support
Tameside One
Wellington Road
Ashton-Under-Lyne
OL6 6BL

0161 303 1081

Download Councillor David Sweeton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Sweeton contact details as a CSV file

david.sweeton@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor John Taylor

27 Jubilee Avenue
Dukinfield
SK16 5ND

0161 339 3620

Download Councillor John Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Taylor contact details as a CSV file

john.taylor@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Wills

191 Mottram Road
Stalybridge
SK15 2QX

07535898902

Download Councillor Eleanor Wills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eleanor Wills contact details as a CSV file

eleanor.wills@tameside.gov.uk