A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Council and Democracy

Election results for Ashton St Michael's

Local Election - Thursday, 6th May, 2010
Comparison with previous election

Result for Ashton St. Michael's ward in the Local Election 2010

 Labour Win FAIRFOULL, Bill was elected with a majority of 16%. A total of 4557 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 54% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
FAIRFOULL, BillLabour228450%Newly electedn/a
BUCKLEY, PaulConservative156234%--3%
GEE, AndrewUK Independence Party4169%Not electedn/a
ROLLAND, RochelleGreen Party2956%-1%