A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Council and Democracy

Election results for Hyde Godley

Local Election - Thursday, 6th May, 2010
Comparison with previous election

Result for Hyde Godley ward in the Local Election 2010

 Labour Win FITZPATRICK, Jim was elected with a majority of 23%. A total of 4511 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 55% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
FITZPATRICK, JimLabour231051%Newly electedn/a
WELSBY, Thomas DavidConservative127928%--2%
BOOTH, RObert CharlesBritish National Party4249%Not electedn/a
O'DWYER, Duran BenjaminUK Independence Party2676%-1%
SHARPE, GlennisGreen Party2315%Not electedn/a