A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Council and Democracy

Election results for Ashton St Michael's

Local Election - Thursday, 22nd May, 2014
Comparison with previous election

Result for Ashton St. Michael's ward in the Local Election 2014

 Labour Win FAIRFOULL, Bill was elected with a majority of 38%. A total of 2538 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 29% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
FAIRFOULL, BillLabour146658%Newly electedn/a
BILLINGTON, Liam AnthonyConservative49520%Not electedn/a
ROLLAND, Nigel ArthurGreen Party42617%Not electedn/a
DOHERTY, Mary Margaret JosephinePatriotic Socialist Party1516%Not electedn/a