A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Council and Democracy

Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 19th November, 2019 10.00 am, Speakers Panel (Licensing)

Venue:   Committee Room 2 - Tameside One

Contact:    Michael Garraway, Democratic Services Business Manager
0161 342 3178 or Email: michael.garraway@tameside.gov.uk

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Leigh Drennan Chair Present
Councillor Sam Gosling Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Chris Buglass Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Phil Chadwick Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Jack Homer Committee Member Present
Councillor Stephen Homer Committee Member Present
Councillor Jackie Lane Committee Member Apologies
Councillor David McNally Committee Member Present
Councillor Susan Quinn Committee Member Present
Councillor Tafheen Sharif Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Margaret Sidebottom Committee Member Apologies
Councillor John Taylor Committee Member Present
Councillor Denise Ward Committee Member Present
Louis Garrick Democratic Services Officer Expected
Margaret Warner Officer Expected
Mike Robinson Officer Expected
Gemma Lee Officer Expected
Ian Pascoe Officer Expected
Sharon Smith Officer Expected
Michael Garraway Democratic Services Officer Expected