A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Council and Democracy

Meeting attendance

Thursday, 14th March, 2019 10.00 am, Carbon and Waste Reduction Panel

Venue:   Lesser Hall 2, Dukinfield Town Hall

Contact:    Louis Garrick, Democratic Services Officer on 0161 342 3049 or Email: Louis.Garrick@tameside.gov.uk

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Mike Fowler Chair Present
Councillor Chris Buglass Committee Member Absent
Councillor Janet Cooper Committee Member Present
Councillor David Mills Committee Member Present
Councillor Adrian Pearce Committee Member Present
Councillor Gillian Peet Committee Member Apologies
Councillor John Taylor Committee Member Present
Councillor Lorraine Whitehead Committee Member Absent
Councillor Clive Patrick Committee Member Expected
Ian Saxon Officer Absent
Alison Lloyd-Walsh Officer In attendance
Danielle Bamford Officer Expected
Christina Morton Officer In attendance
Garry Parker Officer Expected
Sandra Stewart Council Staff Expected
SPARE IPADS Council Staff Expected
Nick Sayers Officer In attendance
Christopher Watkins Officer In attendance