A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Council and Democracy

Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 22nd October, 2019 4.00 pm, Education Attainment Improvement Board

Venue:   Committee Room 1 - Tameside One

Contact:    Carolyn Eaton, Senior Democratic Services Officer,
0161 342 3050 or Email: carolyn.eaton@tameside.gov.uk

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
SPARE IPADS Council Staff Expected
Councillor Leanne Feeley Chair Present
Councillor Laura Boyle Committee Member Present
Councillor Chris Buglass Committee Member Absent
Councillor Janet Cooper Committee Member Present
Councillor Bill Fairfoull Committee Member Present
Councillor Michael Smith Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Clive Patrick Committee Member Present
Elizabeth Turner Committee Member Apologies
Andrea Radcliffe Committee Member Apologies
Paul Jacques Co-Optee Present
Steven Pleasant Officer In attendance
Sandra Stewart Officer Expected
Richard Hancock Council Staff In attendance
Tim Bowman Officer Expected
Tom Wilkinson Council Staff Expected
Catherine Moseley Officer In attendance
Jane Sowerby Officer In attendance
Christine Mullins Officer Expected
Tony Shepherd Officer In attendance
Amanda Aylward Officer In attendance