A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Council and Democracy

Meeting attendance

Friday, 17th January, 2020 10.00 am, Greater Manchester Pension Fund - Management/Advisory Panel

Venue:   Guardsman Tony Downes House, Manchester Road, Droylsden, M43 6SF

Contact:    Carolyn Eaton, Principle Democratic Services Officer
0161 342 3050 or Email: carolyn.eaton@tameside.gov.uk

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Brenda Warrington Chair Present
Councillor Gerald Cooney Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Michael Smith Deputy Chair Present
Councillor Leigh Drennan Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Jim Fitzpatrick Committee Member Present
Councillor Clive Patrick Committee Member Present
Councillor Vincent Ricci Committee Member Present
Councillor Denise Ward Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Eleanor Wills Committee Member Present
Councillor Jack Homer Committee Member Present
Councillor Tafheen Sharif Committee Member Present
Councillor George Newton Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Joan Grimshaw Committee Member Present
Councillor Terry Halliwell Committee Member Expected
Councillor Alan Mitchell Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Paul Andrews Committee Member Expected
Councillor Michelle Barnes Committee Member Present
Councillor Diane Parkinson Committee Member Present
Councillor Abdul Jabbar Committee Member Expected
Councillor John Taylor Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Shaun O'Neill Committee Member Present
Mr Kenneth Drury Committee Member Present
Mr Alan Flatley Committee Member Apologies
Mrs Margaret Fulham Committee Member Present
Mr John Thompson Committee Member Present
Ms Petula Herbert Committee Member Present
Mr Frank Llewellyn Committee Member Apologies
Mr Pat McDonagh Committee Member Present
Mr Ronnie Bowie Advisory Member Apologies
Peter Moizer Advisory Member In attendance
Mark Powers Advisory Member In attendance
Lynn Brown Advisory Member In attendance
Steven Pleasant Officer In attendance
Sandra Stewart Officer In attendance
Tracey Boyle Officer Expected
Neil Charnock Officer Expected
Mushfiqur Rahman Officer Expected
Tom Harrington Officer Expected
Paddy Dowdall Officer Expected
Dyfrig Lewis-Smith Officer Expected
Euan Miller Officer Expected
Loretta Stowers Officer Expected
Steven Taylor Officer Expected
Christine Weston Officer Expected
Claire Mathieson Officer Expected
Tom Wilkinson Officer Expected
Emma Mayall Officer Expected
Victoria Plackett Officer Expected
Carolyn Eaton Democratic Services Officer Expected
Michael Ashworth Officer Expected
Daniel Hobson Officer Expected
John Douglas Officer Expected
Abigail Stanton Officer Expected
Eric Gill Officer Expected
Adrian Aguilera Officer Expected