A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Council and Democracy

Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 25th September, 2019 1.00 pm, Strategic Commissioning Board

Venue:   Committee Room 2 - Tameside One

Contact:    Michael Garraway, Democratic Services Business Manager
0161 342 3178 or Email: Michael.Garraway@tameside.gov.uk

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Brenda Warrington Committee Member Apologies due to council business
Councillor Bill Fairfoull Committee Member Present
Councillor Oliver Ryan Committee Member Apologies due to council business
Councillor Eleanor Wills Committee Member Present
Councillor Gerald Cooney Committee Member Present
Councillor Leanne Feeley Committee Member Present
Councillor Allison Gwynne Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Warren Bray Committee Member Present
Jamie Douglas Committee Member Present
Carol Prowse Committee Member Apologies
Ashwin Ramachandra Chair Apologies
Vinny Khunger Committee Member Present
Christine Ahmed Committee Member Present
Asad Ali Vice-Chair, in the Chair Present
Richard Hancock Officer Expected
Jayne Traverse Officer Expected
Jeanelle De Gruchy Officer Expected
Tom Wilkinson Officer Expected
Anna Moloney Officer Expected
Simon Brunet Officer Expected
Steven Pleasant Officer Apologies
Stephanie Butterworth Officer Expected
Sandra Stewart Officer Expected
Kathy Roe Officer Expected
Debbie Watson Officer Expected
Sandra Whitehead Officer Apologies
Jessica Williams Officer Expected
Gill Gibson Officer Expected
Theresa Sharp Officer Expected
Tracey Simpson Officer Expected