A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Council and Democracy

Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 23rd October, 2019 1.00 pm, Strategic Commissioning Board

Venue:   Committee Room 1 - Tameside One

Contact:    Michael Garraway, Democratic Services Business Manager
0161 342 3178 or Email: Michael.Garraway@tameside.gov.uk

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Brenda Warrington Committee Member Present
Councillor Bill Fairfoull Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Oliver Ryan Committee Member Present
Councillor Eleanor Wills Committee Member Present
Councillor Gerald Cooney Committee Member Present
Councillor Leanne Feeley Committee Member Present
Councillor Allison Gwynne Committee Member Present
Councillor Warren Bray Committee Member Apologies
Jamie Douglas Committee Member Present
Carol Prowse Committee Member Present
Ashwin Ramachandra Chair Present
Vinny Khunger Committee Member Expected
Christine Ahmed Committee Member Apologies
Asad Ali Committee Member Expected
Richard Hancock Officer Expected
Jayne Traverse Officer In attendance
Jeanelle De Gruchy Officer In attendance
Tom Wilkinson Officer Expected
Anna Moloney Officer Expected
Simon Brunet Officer In attendance
Steven Pleasant Officer Present
Stephanie Butterworth Officer In attendance
Sandra Stewart Officer In attendance
Kathy Roe Officer In attendance
Debbie Watson Officer Expected
Sandra Whitehead Officer Expected
Jessica Williams Officer In attendance
Gill Gibson Officer Expected
Theresa Sharp Officer Expected
Tracey Simpson Officer Expected