A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Council and Democracy

Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020 1.00 pm, Strategic Commissioning Board

Venue:   Committee Room 1 - Tameside One

Contact:    Carolyn Eaton, Principal Democratic Services Officer
0161 342 3050 or Email: carolyn.eaton@tameside.gov.uk

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Ashwin Ramachandra Chair Present
Councillor Brenda Warrington Committee Member Present
Councillor Bill Fairfoull Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Oliver Ryan Committee Member Present
Councillor Eleanor Wills Committee Member Present
Councillor Gerald Cooney Committee Member Present
Councillor Allison Gwynne Committee Member Present
Councillor Leanne Feeley Committee Member Present
Councillor Warren Bray Committee Member Present
Carol Prowse Committee Member Present
Vinny Khunger Committee Member Expected
Asad Ali Committee Member Apologies
Christine Ahmed Committee Member Present
Gregg Stott Officer Expected
Richard Hancock Officer In attendance
Jayne Traverse Officer In attendance
Jeanelle De Gruchy Officer Expected
Tom Wilkinson Officer In attendance
Anna Moloney Officer Expected
Simon Brunet Officer In attendance
Steven Pleasant Officer Present
Stephanie Butterworth Officer Expected
Sandra Stewart Officer In attendance
Kathy Roe Officer In attendance
Debbie Watson Officer In attendance
Sandra Whitehead Officer Expected
Jessica Williams Officer In attendance
Gill Gibson Officer Expected
Tracey Simpson Officer Expected
Theresa Sharp Officer Expected
Julie Speakman Officer Expected