A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Council and Democracy

Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 28th August, 2019 2.00 pm, Executive Cabinet

Venue:   Committee Room 2 - Tameside One

Contact:    Michael Garraway
0161 342 3178 Email: michael.garraway@tameside.gov.uk

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Brenda Warrington Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Bill Fairfoull Vice-Chair, in the Chair Present
Councillor Oliver Ryan Committee Member Present
Councillor Eleanor Wills Committee Member Present
Councillor Gerald Cooney Committee Member Present
Councillor Leanne Feeley Committee Member Present
Councillor Allison Gwynne Committee Member Present
Councillor Warren Bray Committee Member Present
Councillor Joe Kitchen Committee Member Apologies
SPARE IPADS Council Staff Expected
Jayne Traverse Officer Expected
Richard Hancock Council Staff Expected
Christine Mullins Council Staff Expected
Jeanelle De Gruchy Council Staff Expected
David Moore Officer Expected
Jordanna Rawlinson Council Staff Expected
Tom Wilkinson Council Staff Expected
Janet Rowley Officer Expected
Jessica Williams Officer Expected
Steven Pleasant Officer Expected
Sandra Stewart Officer Expected
Stephanie Butterworth Officer Apologies
Ilys Cookson Officer Expected
Sarah Dobson Officer Expected
Robert Landon Officer Expected
Tim Rainey Officer Expected
Ian Saxon Officer Expected
Julie Speakman Officer Expected
Kathy Roe Council Staff Expected
Jodie Graham Officer Expected
Richard Hooton Officer Expected
Tracey Simpson Officer Expected
Ashwin Ramachandra Officer Expected