A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Council and Democracy

Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020 6.30 pm, North Strategic Neighbourhood Forum

Venue:   Committee Room 2 - Tameside One

Contact:    Benjamin Hopkins, Senior Democratic Services Officer
0161 342 2798 or Email: benjamin.hopkins@tameside.gov.uk

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Joyce Bowerman Chair Apologies
Councillor Margaret Sidebottom Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Warren Bray Committee Member Present
Councillor Yvonne Cartey Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Vimal Choksi Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Leigh Drennan Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Bill Fairfoull Committee Member Present
Councillor Mike Glover Committee Member Present
Councillor Allison Gwynne Committee Member Expected
Councillor Pauline Hollinshead Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Lee Alan Huntbach Committee Member Expected
Councillor Dolores Lewis Committee Member Present
Councillor David McNally Committee Member Present
Louis Garrick Democratic Services Officer Expected
Jeanelle De Gruchy Officer Expected
Debbie Watson Officer Expected
Gill Gibson Officer Expected
Richard Hancock Officer In attendance
Tim Bowman Officer Expected
Tracy Morris Officer Expected
Kathy Roe Officer Expected
Tom Wilkinson Officer Expected
Ian Saxon Officer Expected
Emma Varnam Officer In attendance
Jayne Traverse Officer Expected
Jessica Williams Officer Expected
David Moore Officer Expected
Stephanie Butterworth Officer Expected
Sandra Whitehead Officer Expected