Your MEPs

The below Members of the European Parliament (MEP’s), are elected every five years on a regional basis which means that each MEP in a region represents each and every person living there. In May 2019, the people of the North West elected eight members to the European Parliament; two from the Labour Party, two Liberal Democrats, three from The Brexit Party and one Green Party.

Below are the contact details of your MEPs. If you wish to raise an issue concerning the EU, you may contact any of them.

Contact The European Parliament UK Information Office at:

Europe House
32 Smith Square
Tel: 020 7227 4300
Fax: 020 7227 4302

European Parliament Web Site